magicalkruto.blogg.se

Mount and blade warband productive enterprise
Mount and blade warband productive enterprise









mount and blade warband productive enterprise

Mount & Blade: Warband > General Discussions > Topic Details. Comment Down Some Tips of your own so othe.

mount and blade warband productive enterprise

I just sat down one day and remembered its been awhile since I made a M&B video and so I thought I would make one.

mount and blade warband productive enterprise

I have had Silkwork like in most towns and finally after I do not know how long and after me taking care of suno, clearing bandits and protecting it from any attacks for a long. What enterprise you build in Suno? I am wondering if anyone knows any enterprise that can actually give a positive income in Suno, rather than a negative one. They sell oil for less than it's True Value, and pay 25% more for the olives to make it.) Again. (Hell, my Suno Oil Press was LOSING money till I finally shut it down. W most profitable productive enterprises for each town? Rivacheg = dyeworks Curaw = ironworks but usually it's closer to $250-300. The Guild Master in Suno is located up the stairs to the castle, and around the corner to the right when 'Take a walk around the streets' is selected. 1 Territory 1.1 Mount&Blade 1.2 Warband 2 Layout 3 Siege 4 Tournaments 5 Economy Its villages are Ruluns, Elberl, and Yalibe. Home Mount and blade warband productive enterprise suno











Mount and blade warband productive enterprise